ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electronic Information Displays (IEICE-EID)  (2017 - )

[Go to Official IEICE-EID Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Display Week Report IEICE-EID, IDY, IEIJ-SSL, SID-JC [detail] [Sun, May 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Information Display IDY, IEICE-EID, SID-JC [detail] [Wed, May 31]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg Imaging Technology IEICE-EID, IDY, HI, 3DIT, IEE-OQD, SID-JC [detail] [Thu, Aug 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017
    Hibiya Library & Museum Hyper-Realistic Display Forum 2017 3DIT, AIT, IDY, IIEEJ, IEICE-EID, IEE-EDD, VRSJ [detail]  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018
    - Fri, Jan 26 (tentative)
    Shizuoka Univ., Hamamatsu   IEICE-EID, IDY, IEIJ-SSL, SID-JC, IEE-EDD [detail] [Fri, Nov 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan