ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 16 of 16  /   
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
- Fri, Jul 27
Hokkaido Univ. Broadcast Operating Technologies, Transmission & Reception Engineering, etc. BCT, IEEE-BT, HOKKAIDO [Mon, Jun 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 30, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Information Display IDY, IEICE-EID, SID-JC [detail] [Thu, May 31]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 7, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 9
    Hokkaido University M Bldg. M151   IST, IEICE-ICD, IEICE-SDM [Wed, Jun 20]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 9, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 10
    Shinshu Univ.   IIEEJ, AIT [Mon, Jun 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 23
        ME, JSPE-IAIP [Fri, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info. 
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    The University of Electro-Communications 3D image and holography AIT, 3DIT, OSJ-HODIC [Thu, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    MALIOS Morioka-Chiiki-Kouryu-Center   BCT, IEEE-BT [Fri, Jul 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Image Sensor , etc. IST  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 28
    Beppu Int'l Convention Ctr. aka B-CON Plaza Multimedia Communication/System, Lifelog Applications, IP Broadcasting/Video Transmission, Media Security, etc. IEE-CMN, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-LOIS, IEICE-IE, ME [detail] [Mon, Jul 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Sep 29, 2018
        ENT [Thu, Aug 2]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
        ME, AIT, IEICE-IE [detail] [Mon, Aug 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg Imaging Technology IEICE-EID, IDY, HI, 3DIT, IEE-OQD, SID-JC [detail] [Sun, Aug 5]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 26
    Kyoto City System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Broadcasting Technology、etc. IEICE-SIS, BCT [Mon, Aug 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Wed, Nov 28, 2018
    Tamachi Campus, TITECH 4th International Workshop on Image Sensors and Imaging Systems (IWISS2018) IST [Fri, Oct 5]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Nov 29, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 30
    Tokushima University Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc. IEICE-CS, IEICE-IE, IPSJ-AVM, BCT [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018
    - Tue, Dec 18 (tentative)
    The University of Electro-Communications   ME, SIP    
     Results 1 - 16 of 16  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan