ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 16 of 16  /   
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 22, 2017
- Tue, May 23
    ME, IST, IEICE-BioX [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, May 27, 2017
    JAPAN UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS   ENT  
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017
    - Fri, Jun 2
    Yayoi Auditorium, Ichijo Hall / Annex   HI, IEICE-MVE, VRSJ [Fri, Apr 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017
    - Fri, Jun 9
    Tohoku Univ. Recording Systems, etc. IEICE-MR, MMS [Thu, Apr 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017
    NTV Program creation technologies, Broadcast master control , etc BCT, IEEE-BT [Mon, Apr 24]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
        IST [Mon, Apr 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
    Keio Univ. Sports video analysis, and general SIP
    (2nd)
    [Thu, Apr 27]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017
    Tokyo Tech Solid State Memory, Media, etc. IEICE-MR, MMS [Mon, May 15]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Display Week Report IEICE-EID, IDY, IEIJ-SSL [detail] [Sun, May 14]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Sapporo center for gender quality Broadcast Operating Technologies, Transmission & Reception Engineering, etc. BCT, IEEE-BT [Tue, Jun 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017
    - Wed, Aug 2
    Hokkaido-Univ. Multimedia Education Bldg. Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low voltage/low power techniques, novel devices, circuits, and applications IEICE-SDM, IEICE-ICD, IST [detail] [Thu, Jun 1]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 4
    NHK Science & Technology Research Laboratories Multimedia communication, etc. ME, IEICE-IE, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Thu, Jun 1]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017
    Yamanashi Univ.   IIEEJ, AIT [Mon, Jul 3]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017
    Kochi City Culture-plaza Service Integration Broadcasting and Communication Systems, etc BCT, IEEE-BT [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017
    Tokyo Institute of Technology 3D Imaging and Holography AIT, 3DIT, OSJ-HODIC [Tue, Jul 4]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Image Sensor , etc. IST [Fri, Jul 28]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 16 of 16  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Home Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan