ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

IEEE Broadcast Technology Society Japan Chapter (IEEE-BT)  (2018 - )

[Go to Official IEEE-BT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
TV Asahi Corp. Program creation technologies, Broadcast master control , etc BCT [Fri, Apr 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 27
    Hokkaido Univ. Broadcast Operating Technologies, Transmission & Reception Engineering, etc. BCT, HOKKAIDO [Mon, Jun 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    MALIOS Morioka-Chiiki-Kouryu-Center   BCT [Fri, Jul 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019
    - Fri, Feb 22
    Kanponoyado Yaizu Students and Young Researcher Session, etc. BCT [Fri, Dec 21]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 4 of 4  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan