ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Artistic Image Technology (AIT)  (2018 - )

Chair: Nobuhiko Mukai (Tokyo Cisy Univ.) Vice Chair: Hisaki Nate (Tokyo Polytechnic Univ.)
Secretary: Kenichi Tanaka (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science), Tomoaki Moriya (Tokyo Denki Univ.), Hiroshi Morioka (NHK)

[Go to Official AIT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
- Fri, Aug 10
Shinshu Univ.   IIEEJ [Mon, Jun 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    The University of Electro-Communications 3D image and holography 3DIT, OSJ-HODIC [Thu, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018
        AIT, ME, IEICE-IE [detail] [Tue, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 26, 2018
    Hibiya Library & Museum Hyper-Realistic Display Forum 2018 3DIT, AIT, IDY, IIEEJ, IEICE-EID, IEE-EDD, VRSJ [detail]  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019
    - Wed, Feb 20
    Hokkaido Univ. Image Processing, etc. ME, IEICE-IE, IEICE-ITS, MMS, HI, AIT [detail] [Tue, Dec 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019
    Waseda Univ. Expressive Japan 2019 IIEEJ, AS, CG-ARTS [Mon, Jan 21]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan