ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Information Sensing Technologies (IST)  (2017 - )

Chair: Takayuki Hamamoto (TUS) Vice Chair: Hiroshi Otake (NHK), Junichi Akita (Kanazawa Univ.)
Secretary: Masayuki Ikebe (Hokkaido Univ.), Takashi Komuro (Saitama Univ.), Kazuhiro Shimonomura (Ritsmeikan Univ.), Yutaka Hirose (Panasonic), Hidekazu Takahashi (Canon), Hideyuki Suzuki (Hamamatsu Photonics), Hiroyuki Oshima (Fujifilm), Daisuke Akai (Toyohashi Univ. of Tech.), Keiichiro Kagawa (Shizuoka Univ.), Takayuki Yamashita (NHK), Hisayuki Taruki (TOSHIBA CORP.)

[Go to Official IST Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Mon, May 22, 2017
- Tue, May 23
    ME, IST, IEICE-BioX [detail] [Wed, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017
          [Mon, Apr 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017
    - Wed, Aug 2
    Hokkaido-Univ. Multimedia Education Bldg. Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low voltage/low power techniques, novel devices, circuits, and applications IEICE-SDM, IEICE-ICD, IST [detail] [Thu, Jun 1]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Image Sensor , etc.    
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017
    Morito memorial Hall Evolution of CMOS image sensors inspired by emerging applications   [Fri, Sep 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017
        3DIT, IDY, IST [detail] [Fri, Oct 13]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018
           
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
     
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan