ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Media Engineering (ME)  (2018 - )

Chair: Norio Tagawa (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Secretary: Hiroyuki Arai (Nippon Inst. of Tech.), Shogo Muramatsu (Niigata Univ.), Toshihiko Hiroaki (NEC), Takahiro Mochizuki (NHK)

[Go to Official ME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 24, 2018
- Fri, May 25
    ME, IST, IEICE-BioX [detail] [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018
    (changed)
        IEICE-IE, ME, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Mon, May 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018
    - Thu, Aug 23
        JSPE-IAIP [Fri, Jun 15]
  • Detailed Info. 
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 28
    Beppu Int'l Convention Ctr. aka B-CON Plaza Multimedia Communication/System, Lifelog Applications, IP Broadcasting/Video Transmission, Media Security, etc. IEE-CMN, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-LOIS, IEICE-IE, ME [detail] [Mon, Jul 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018
        AIT, ME, IEICE-IE [detail] [Tue, Aug 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018
    - Tue, Dec 18 (tentative)
    The University of Electro-Communications   SIP [Fri, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan