ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Media Engineering (ME)  (2020 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Arai (Nippon Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Shogo Muramatsu (Niigata Univ.), Toshihiko Hiroaki (NEC), Takahiro Mochizuki (NHK)

[Go to Official ME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 28, 2020
- Fri, May 29 (tentative)
Online Image and signal processing/analysis/AI technology, and their application IEICE-MI, IEICE-IE, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-BioX, IST, ME [detail] [Mon, Mar 23]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2020
    - Wed, Sep 2
    Online   IEICE-LOIS, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-IE, IEE-CMN, ME, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Sun, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 7, 2020
    Online   JSPE-IAIP  
  • Detailed Info.
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 16, 2020
    Online   SIP [Thu, Oct 29]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2021
    - Fri, Feb 19
    Online Image Processing, etc.
    This workshop is held as an online event due to to prevent the spread of coronavirus.
    IEICE-IE, IEICE-ITS, MMS, ME, AIT [detail] [Wed, Dec 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Feb 27, 2021
          [Thu, Dec 24]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan