ITE Technical Group Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev BCT Conf / Next BCT Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

===============================================
Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT)
Chair: Masayuki Takada (NHK)
Secretary: Fumio Waki (TBS-TV), Hiroki Shinohara (Panasonic), Takayuki Mitomi (NEC)

DATE:
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 13:30 - 16:10

PLACE:
(http://www.nhk-nb.co.jp/)

TOPICS:
Antenna and Propagation, Digital Broadcasting Technology, etc

----------------------------------------
Fri, Oct 23 PM (13:30 - 16:10)
----------------------------------------

(1) 13:30 - 14:00
A study of the SFN-GF system design technology
-- Estimate of reflection point of multipath --
Sho Nabatame, Takamasa Kuge, Kohei Ohno, Makoto Itami (Tokyo Univ. of Science), Hiroki Ohta (NICT), Hiroshi Sugawara (Denki Kogyo), Kazuki Kumagai (Hochiki)

(2) 14:00 - 14:30
A study of the propagation characteristics analysis by the channel bandwidth connection
Hiroki Ohta (NICT), Makoto Itani (TUS)

(3) 14:30 - 15:00
Multiplexing schemes for IP packets in digital multimedia broadcasting systems
Shuichi Aoki, Katsunori Aoki, Makoto Yamamoto (NHK)

----- Break ( 10 min. ) -----

(4) 15:10 - 16:10
[Special Talk]
Production of Live Broadcasting program for Total Solar Eclipse in July 2009
Junji Matsuoka (NHK)

# Information for speakers
General Talk will have 25 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.
Special Talk will have 50 minutes for presentation and 10 minutes for discussion.


=== Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT) ===
# FUTURE SCHEDULE:

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 - Fri, Nov 20, 2009: Kyushu Sangyo Univ. [Fri, Sep 11]
Thu, Nov 26, 2009 - Fri, Nov 27, 2009: [Tue, Sep 15]
Mon, Dec 7, 2009 - Tue, Dec 8, 2009 (tentative): Nagoya Univ. [Tue, Oct 20], Topics: Image Coding, Streaming
Wed, Jan 20, 2010: Fuji tv. [NULL]
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 - Fri, Jan 29, 2010: Saga Univ. [Wed, Nov 25]


Last modified: 2009-09-07 10:07:54


Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
 

[Return to BCT Schedule Page]   /  
 
 Go Top  Go Back   Prev BCT Conf / Next BCT Conf [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 


[Return to Top Page]

[Return to ITE Web Page]


The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan