ITE Technical Group Submission System
Advance Program
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 

===============================================
Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT)
Chair: Tetsuomi Ikeda (NHK) Vice Chair: Tomoaki Otsuki (Keio Univ.), Toshihiro Uehara (NHK)
Secretary: Tanaka Shoji (NHK)

===============================================
BCT


DATE:
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 13:00 - 17:20

PLACE:
Fuji Television(2-4-8 Daiba Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan)

TOPICS:
Broadcasting Technologies, Program Prodauction Technologies and etc.

----------------------------------------
Fri, Jun 15 PM (13:00 - 17:20)
----------------------------------------

(1) 13:00 - 13:25
Development and Introduction of Small Scale Automation for the Provisional broadcasters after the Great East Japan Earthquake.
Masashi ITO (FujiTV), Keisuke Amaya

(2) 13:25 - 13:50
Analysis of SAR due to Wireless Microphone Considering its Operation
Naoto Kogo, Tetsuomi Ikeda, Hiroyuki Hamazumi (NHK)

(3) 13:50 - 14:15
Development of digital flip which can use at outside location.
Hidefumi Yasuda (TBS television)

(4) 14:15 - 14:40
High-sensitivity EM-CCD Camera for International Space Station
Yoshiro Takiguchi, Kazuyuki Arai, Kentaro Higashijima, Takao Tsuda, Akiyoshi Shigenaga (Japan Broadcasting Corp.), Junichi Tachino (NES)

----- Break ( 10 min. ) -----

(5) 14:50 - 15:15
Development of highly effective LED lighting equipment
Keisuke Miyanaga, Kyota Taharasako (NHK), Miyuki Ozaki

(6) 15:15 - 15:40
The renewal of lighting system for tv asahi studio
-- The development of circuit control panel and lighting system --
Kentaro Minato (tv asahi), Masato Shindo (TLTE), Naoki Kakegawa (TLT)

(7) 15:40 - 16:05
Technology for next generation of digital terrestrial broadcasting
-- A study of LDPC decoding in dual polarized MIMO transmission --
Shingo Asakura, Kenichi Murayama, Makoto Taguchi, Takuya Shitomi, Kazuhiko Shibuya (NHK)

----- Break ( 15 min. ) -----

(8) 16:20 - 17:20
[Special Talk]
The latest trend of the technical development in Fuji Television
Tsutomu Shinkawa (Fuji TV)

# Information for speakers
General Talk will have 20 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion.


=== Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT) ===
# FUTURE SCHEDULE:

Thu, Jul 19, 2012 - Fri, Jul 20, 2012: Hakodate-Simin-Kaikan [Fri, Jun 1]
Fri, Sep 21, 2012: Iwate University [Wed, Aug 1], Topics: Digital Broadcasting Technologies, etc.

# SECRETARY:


=== BCT () ===
# FUTURE SCHEDULE:

Wed, Jun 20, 2012 (tentative): NICT , Topics: 3D display techniques and display devices、etc
Sat, Jun 23, 2012:
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 - Wed, Jun 27, 2012: Sanjo Conference Hall [Fri, Apr 13]
Tue, Jun 26, 2012: [Sat, May 5]
Thu, Jul 12, 2012: Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. [Mon, May 14]
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 - Fri, Jul 20, 2012: Hakodate-Simin-Kaikan [Fri, Jun 1]
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 - Fri, Jul 20, 2012 (tentative): Ibaraki Univ. [Wed, May 16], Topics: Recording medium, etc.
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 - Fri, Jul 20, 2012: Tsukuba Univ. [Tue, May 22], Topics: IPTV, Video coding, Streaming Technology, Multimedia home networking, Wearable computing, Contents network, Mobile multicast, etc
Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - Fri, Jul 27, 2012 (tentative): Yamagata University (Yonezawa) [Fri, May 18], Topics: Analog, Mixed analog and digital, RF, and sensor interface circuitry
Fri, Jul 27, 2012: Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. [Fri, Jun 1], Topics: Information Display
Sat, Jul 28, 2012:
Sat, Aug 25, 2012:
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 - Tue, Aug 28, 2012: [Wed, Jun 20]
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 - Tue, Sep 4, 2012: [Fri, Jun 15]
Thu, Sep 6, 2012: Ryukoku Univ. [Mon, Jul 9]
Fri, Sep 7, 2012: Funabashi Campus, Nihon Univ. [Mon, Jul 2], Topics: 3D Imaging and Holography
Fri, Sep 21, 2012: Iwate University [Wed, Aug 1], Topics: Digital Broadcasting Technologies, etc.
Sat, Sep 22, 2012:
Fri, Sep 28, 2012: Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. [Fri, Jul 27]


Last modified: 2012-05-31 12:49:49


Notification: Mail addresses are partially hidden against SPAM.

[Download Paper's Information (in Japanese)] <-- Press download button after click here.
 

[Return to BCT Schedule Page]   /  
 
 Go Top  Go Back   / [HTML] / [HTML(simple)] / [TEXT]  [Japanese] / [English] 


[Return to Top Page]

[Return to ITE Web Page]


The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan