ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT)  (2023 - )

Chair: Hidekazu Murata (Yamaguchi Univ.) Vice Chair: Kazuhiro Otsuki (NHK), Yasushi Hashimoto (Fuji Television)
Secretary: Yoshifumi Matsusaki (NHK), Shunichiro Toyama (NTV), Hiroaki Miyasaka (NHK), Mayuko Miyano (Toshiba Infrastracture Systems & Solutions), Shin Uchida (TBS), Satoshi Kanamori (NEC), Mizumoto Tetsuya (JSPS)
Secretary: Hiroe Iwasaki (TUAT), Aki Kimura (Mitsubishi Electric), Shigeki Shiokawa (Kanagawa Inst. of Tech.), Kenji Sugiyama (Seikei Univ.), Hiroshi Tsutsui (Hokkaido Univ.), Satoshi Nakamura (Kanagawa Univ.), Hiroyuki Hamazumi (FUKUI KOSEN), Daiki Fukudome (NHK), Munehiko Iwase (Sumitomo Electric), Minoru Okada (NAIST), Hidehito Ogihara (Nihon Dengyo Kosaku), Guan Chai Eu (Nagasaki Univ.), Kazuyuki Saito (Chiba Univ.), Kenji Saegusa (Nihon Univ.), Akihiro Tanabe (NTT), Tatsuhiro Nakada (Hitachi Kokusai Electric), Takeshi Maruyama (Furukawa Electric), Yuto Ando (Fuji Television), Keisuke Osada (NBN), Onogi Susumu (ytv), Seiji Sato (TV Tokyo), Takayuki Suzumura (TV Asahi), Seiji Mitsuhashi (NHK)

[Go to Official BCT Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 9, 2023

(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc IEEE-BT [Thu, Apr 27]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2023
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Sapporo Business Innovation Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc IEEE-BT, HOKKAIDO [Fri, Jun 2]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2023
    - Fri, Oct 13
    HISTORIA UBE
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IEICE-SIS [Fri, Aug 4]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2023
    - Fri, Nov 10

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IEICE-OCS, IEICE-OFT, IEE-CMN, BCT [detail] [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2024
    - Fri, Jan 26
    Saga Univ., Honjo Campus, Liberal Art Education Bldg 1, No. 143
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      KYUSHU, IEEE-BT, IEEE-AP-S-FUKUOKA [Thu, Dec 7]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2024
    - Fri, Feb 16
    Nagoya International Center
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IEEE-BT [Fri, Dec 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Digital Broadcasting Technology IEEE-BT [Fri, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan