ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT)  (2021 - )

Chair: Kyoichi Saito (NHK) Vice Chair: Hidekazu Murata (Kyoto Univ.), Hajime Saito (TV Tokyo)
Secretary: Kohei Kambara (NHK), Takayuki Suzumura (TV Asahi), Satoshi Izumida (NTV), Mikihiro Ouchi (Panasonic), Mayuko Miyano (Toshiba Infrastracture Systems & Solutions), Mizumoto Tetsuya (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Tatsuhiko Itokawa (Mitsubishi Electric), Shigeki Shiokawa (Kanagawa Inst. of Tech.), Kenji Sugiyama (Seikei Univ.), Tanaka Shoji (B-SAT), Hiroshi Tsutsui (Hokkaido Univ.), Hiroyuki Hamazumi (TOKYO KOSEN), Daiki Fukudome (NHK), Minoru Okada (NAIST), Hidehito Ogihara (Nihon Dengyo Kosaku), Satoshi Kanamori (NEC), Guan Chai Eu (Nagasaki Univ.), Kazuyuki Saito (Chiba Univ.), Akihiro Tanabe (NTT), Tatsuhiro Nakada (Hitachi Kokusai Electric), Naoki Maeda (Sumitomo Electric), Takumi Matsumoto (Furukawa Electric), Takeshi Maruyama (Furukawa Electric), Yoshie Enoki (TBS), Toshihiro Kojima (Fuji Television), Hirotaka Tsutsui (NBN), Seiji Sato (TV Tokyo), Makoto Takizawa (ytv), Takao Tsuda (NHK), Shunichiro Toyama (NTV)

[Go to Official BCT Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
Online Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc
This workshop is changed to online event to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
IEEE-BT [Fri, Apr 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2021
    Online Mobile systems, etc
    This workshop is held with web meeting to prevent the spreading of corona virus.
    IEEE-BT [Fri, Jul 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8 (tentative)
    online System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Smart Multimedia Systems, Broadcasting Technology, etc.
    This workshop is held with web meeting to prevent the spreading of corona virus.
    IEICE-SIS [Fri, Aug 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 19
    online   BCT, IEICE-OFT, IEICE-OCS, IEE-CMN [detail] [Mon, Sep 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    Online Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc.
    This workshop is held as an online ivent due to to prevent the spread of coronavirus.
    BCT, IEICE-CS, IPSJ-AVM, IEICE-IE [detail] [Fri, Sep 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022
    - Fri, Jan 21
    Online
    This workshop is changed to online event to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    KYUSHU, IEEE-BT, IEEE-AP-S-FUKUOKA [Thu, Dec 2]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Feb 17, 2022
    - Fri, Feb 18
    TBD   IEEE-BT [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 11, 2022
    Okinawa Digital Broadcasting Technology IEEE-BT [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan