ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Information Display (IDY)  (All Years)

Chair: Toshimitsu Tsuzuki (NHK) Vice Chair: Takahiro Ishinabe (Tohoku Univ.)
Secretary: Hiroyuki Yamakita (JOLED), Atsushi Nakamura (Shizuoka Univ.), Masahiro Yamaguchi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Shigeto Yoshida (Sharp), Kentaro Okuyama (JDI), Takenobu Usui (NHK), Takuya Hasegawa (Tohoku Univ.), Masayoshi Higuchi (NIMS)

[Go to Official IDY Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 108  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 27, 2008
NICT   3DIT [Mon, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jul 15, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   SID-JC, IEICE-EID, IEIJ-OMD [unfixed]
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 24, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IEICE-EID, SID-JC [Fri, May 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 9, 2008
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   HI, 3DIT, IEICE-EID, SID-JC, LSJ [Fri, Aug 1]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Oct 21, 2008
    NHK STRL   3DIT [Tue, Aug 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 13, 2008
    - Fri, Nov 14
    Kogakuin Univ.   AIT, 3DIT, IIEEJ, IEE-EDD, IEICE-EID, VRSJ [Thu, Jul 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   SID-JC, IEICE-EID [unfixed]
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 29, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 30
    HACHINOHE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY   IEICE-EID, IEIJ-OMD, IEE-EDD, SID-JC [Fri, Oct 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 12, 2009
    NHK Hiroshima Sta. Digital Broadcasting, Program Production, Displays for Broadcasting System, etc. BCT, IEEE-BT [Tue, Nov 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IEICE-EID, IEICE-OME, SID-JC [Mon, Jan 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jun 16, 2009
    - Wed, Jun 17
    NiCT 3D Image Technology, etc. 3DIT [Mon, Apr 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 13, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Report on SID'09 IEICE-EID, SID-JC [unfixed]
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Information Display IEICE-EID [Fri, May 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IEICE-EID, HI, 3DIT, LSJ, IEE-OQD [Fri, Jul 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Oct 21, 2009
    NHK STRL   3DIT [Mon, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 6, 2009
    Kogakuin Univ.   AIT, 3DIT, IEE-EDD, IEICE-EID, IIEEJ, VRSJ [NULL]
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 27, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. EuroDisplay2009/IMID2009 IEICE-EID, SID-JC [NULL]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 28, 2010
    - Fri, Jan 29
    Kyusyu Univ. (Chikushi Campus)   IEICE-EID, IEIJ-OMD, IEE-EDD [Fri, Nov 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jun 25, 2010
    NICT   3DIT [Wed, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jul 12, 2010
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IDY, IEICE-EID, IEICE-OME [detail] [Fri, May 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 108  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan