ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Paper's Information
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
 Go Top Page Go Previous   [Japanese] / [English] 

Paper Abstract and Keywords
Presentation 2018-10-18 16:10
High transport property of microwave in heat-driven magnetic tunnel junction
Yuma Yamada (Osaka Univ.), Minori Goto (Osaka Univ. /CSRN-Osaka), Takekazu Yamane, Naomichi Degawa, Tuyoshi Suzuki, Atsushi Shimura, Susumu Aoki, Junichiro Urabe, Shinji Hara (TDK), Shinji Miwa (Osaka Univ. /Univ. of Tokyo /CSRN-Osaka), Suzuki Yoshishige (Osaka Univ. /CSRN-Osaka)
Abstract (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
(in English) (Not available yet)
Keyword (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
(in English) / / / / / / /  
Reference Info. ITE Tech. Rep.
Paper #  
Date of Issue  
Download PDF

Conference Information
Committee IEICE-MRIS MMS  
Conference Date 2018-10-18 - 2018-10-19 
Place (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
Place (in English) Osaka University 
Topics (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
Topics (in English) Recording Head, Spintronics, etc. 
Paper Information
Registration To IEICE-MRIS 
Conference Code 2018-10-MRIS-MMS 
Language English 
Title (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
Sub Title (in Japanese) (See Japanese page) 
Title (in English) High transport property of microwave in heat-driven magnetic tunnel junction 
Sub Title (in English)  
1st Author's Name Yuma Yamada  
1st Author's Affiliation Osaka University (Osaka Univ.)
2nd Author's Name Minori Goto  
2nd Author's Affiliation Osaka University /CSRN-Osaka (Osaka Univ. /CSRN-Osaka)
3rd Author's Name Takekazu Yamane  
3rd Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
4th Author's Name Naomichi Degawa  
4th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
5th Author's Name Tuyoshi Suzuki  
5th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
6th Author's Name Atsushi Shimura  
6th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
7th Author's Name Susumu Aoki  
7th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
8th Author's Name Junichiro Urabe  
8th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
9th Author's Name Shinji Hara  
9th Author's Affiliation TDK corporation (TDK)
10th Author's Name Shinji Miwa  
10th Author's Affiliation Osaka University /University of Tokyo /CSRN-Osaka (Osaka Univ. /Univ. of Tokyo /CSRN-Osaka)
11th Author's Name Suzuki Yoshishige  
11th Author's Affiliation Osaka University /CSRN-Osaka (Osaka Univ. /CSRN-Osaka)
12th Author's Name  
12th Author's Affiliation ()
13th Author's Name  
13th Author's Affiliation ()
14th Author's Name  
14th Author's Affiliation ()
15th Author's Name  
15th Author's Affiliation ()
16th Author's Name  
16th Author's Affiliation ()
17th Author's Name  
17th Author's Affiliation ()
18th Author's Name  
18th Author's Affiliation ()
19th Author's Name  
19th Author's Affiliation ()
20th Author's Name  
20th Author's Affiliation ()
Speaker Author-1 
Date Time 2018-10-18 16:10:00 
Presentation Time 25 minutes 
Registration for IEICE-MRIS 
Paper #  
Volume (vol) vol.42 
Number (no)  
Date of Issue  

[Return to Top Page]

[Return to ITE Web Page]

The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan