ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 9, 2022
- Fri, Jun 10
RIEC, Tohoku Univ.
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
Recording system, Head, Media, and Others IEICE-MRIS, MMS [Sun, Apr 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 10, 2022
    NHK STRL Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc
    Online participation is available only for the listeners. Presenters are basically recommended to be in the physical meeting.
    BCT, IEEE-BT [Fri, Apr 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 16, 2022
    - Fri, Jun 17
    Online   IEICE-MVE, HI, SIP, VRSJ, HI-SIG-DeMO, IPSJ-HCI, IPSJ-EC [detail] [Thu, Apr 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 29, 2022
      High performance image sensing and its applications IST [Thu, Apr 28]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    Online   ME [Thu, May 26]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 28, 2022
    - Fri, Jul 29
    Sapporo(FMI Seminar room) Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc BCT, IEEE-BT, HOKKAIDO [Wed, Jun 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022
    Online Information Display IDY, IEICE-EID, SID-JC [detail]  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2022
    - Tue, Aug 9 (tentative)
    Hokkaido University
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications IEICE-ICD, IEICE-SDM, IST [detail] [Wed, Jun 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2022
        3DMT  
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 2, 2022
    Matsuyama Mobile systems, etc BCT, IEEE-BT, SHIKOKU [Fri, Jul 8]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 13, 2022
    - Thu, Sep 15 (tentative)
    Keio Univ. Yagami Campus (Hybrid)
    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      ME, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-IE, IEICE-LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022
    - Fri, Oct 14
    Hachinohe Institute of Technology
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Smart Multimedia Systems, Broadcasting Technology, etc.
    This workshop is held by hybrid. Main: Hachinohe, Aomori Pref. Sub: Online
    BCT, IEICE-SIS [Fri, Jul 29]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 12 of 12  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan