ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Media Engineering (ME)  (2023 - )

Chair: Shogo Muramatsu (Niigata Univ.) Vice Chair: Shogo Tokai (Univ. of Fukui)
Secretary: Takahiro Mochizuki (NHK), Shuhei Tarashima (NTT Communications)

[Go to Official ME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 18, 2023
- Fri, May 19
Sansui Hall, Mie University
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  IEICE-BioX, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-IE, IST, ME [detail] [Thu, Mar 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2023
    Online     [Thu, Jun 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2023
    - Tue, Aug 29
    Nagoya Kasadera Hotel   JSPE-IAIP [Mon, Jul 31]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2023
    Osaka Metropolitan Univ.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      ME, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-IE, IEICE-LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Mon, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2023
    - Fri, Dec 15 (tentative)
    Niigata Univ.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Oct 27]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2024
    online     [Fri, Dec 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Feb 19, 2024
    - Tue, Feb 20
    Hokkaido Univ. Image Processing, etc. IEICE-ITS, IEICE-IE, ME, AIT, MMS [detail] [Mon, Dec 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024
    - Fri, Jun 7
    Nigata University (Ekinan-Campus "TOKIMATE")   ME, IST, IEICE-BioX, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-MI, IEICE-IE [detail] [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan