ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Artistic Image Technology (AIT)  (2022 - )

Chair: Hisaki Nate (Tokyo Polytechnic Univ.)
Secretary: Naoto Okaichi (NHK), Kenichi Tanaka (Nagasaki Inst. of Applied Science), Shiori Sugimoto (NTT), Roberto Lopez-Gulliver (Ritsumeikan Univ.)

[Go to Official AIT Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Sep 9, 2022
  3D image and holography 3DMT, OSJ-HODIC [Fri, Jul 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sun, Oct 30, 2022
    - Mon, Oct 31 (tentative)
    on line   IIEEJ [Fri, Sep 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2022
    Hibiya Library & Museum
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Hyper-Realistic Display Forum 2022 AIT, IDY, 3DMT, IIEEJ, IEICE-EID, IEE-EDD, VRSJ [detail]  
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2023
    - Wed, Feb 22
    Hokkaido Univ. Image Processing, etc.
    This workshop is held on-site according to the guideline of IEICE and ITE. Due to circumstances, it may be changed to online.
    MMS, ME, AIT, IEICE-IE, IEICE-ITS [detail] [Mon, Dec 12]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2023
    Tokyo Polytechnic Univ. (Nakano)
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Expressive Japan 2023 IIEEJ, AS, CG-ARTS [Fri, Jan 20]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan