ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 22, 2021
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   ENT  
  • Detailed Info. 
  • Tue, Jun 1, 2021
    - Wed, Jun 2
    Online   IEICE-MVE, HI, VRSJ [Fri, Apr 9]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 3, 2021
    - Fri, Jun 4
        IST, ME, IEICE-IE, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-BioX [detail] [Fri, Apr 2]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 10, 2021
    - Fri, Jun 11
    RIEC, Tohoku U.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Recording systems, etc.
    Face-to-face is limited to people working in Sendai city. Depending on the future situation, it may be online only.
    IEICE-MRIS, MMS [Wed, Apr 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 11, 2021
    Online Broadcast Operating, Transmission & Reception, Program creation, Broadcast master control , etc
    This workshop is changed to online event to prevention of the spread of coronavirus infection.
    BCT, IEEE-BT [Fri, Apr 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 30, 2021
      High performance image sensing and its applications
    [Due for Registration] Please proceed the payment of registration fee by 3 days before the workshop date. The meeting URL will be announce from one of the secretaries of the committee via e-mail, just before the workshop date.
    IST [Mon, Apr 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 16, 2021
    OnLine   ME [Fri, May 21]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Jul 20, 2021
        3DIT  
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 30, 2021
    Online Information Display IDY, IEICE-EID, SID-JC [detail]  
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 17, 2021
    - Wed, Aug 18
    Online Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications IEICE-SDM, IEICE-ICD, IST [detail] [Thu, Jun 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 2, 2021
    - Fri, Sep 3
    Online   ME, JSPE-IAIP  
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2021
    Online Mobile systems, etc
    This workshop is held with web meeting to prevent the spreading of corona virus.
    BCT, IEEE-BT [Fri, Jul 16]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8 (tentative)
    Sapporo System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Smart Multimedia Systems, Broadcasting Technology, etc. BCT, IEICE-SIS [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 13 of 13  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan