ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Broadcasting and Communication Technologies (BCT)  (Searched in: All Years)

[Go to Official BCT Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 148  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, Jun 20, 2008
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Digital Broadcasting, Equipments for Digital Broadcasting, etc. IEEE-BT [Mon, Apr 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 31, 2008
    - Fri, Aug 1
    Hokkaido University information initiative Center Digital Broadcasting Reception Technology, etc. IEEE-BT, HOKKAIDO [Fri, May 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 25, 2008
    - Fri, Sep 26
    Tohoku Univ.   IEICE-MoNA, CE [Fri, Jul 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 9, 2008
    - Fri, Oct 10
    Fukui Univ. (Bunkyo Campus) Antenna and Propagation, Digital Broadcasting Technology, etc HOKURIKU, IEEE-AP-S [Wed, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 20, 2008
    - Fri, Nov 21
        IEICE-OFT, IEICE-OCS, BCT, IEE-CMN
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Sep 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 28, 2008
    Nagasaki Univ. High Definition Image Processing, Display, etc. ME, AIT, IEICE-IE [Tue, Sep 30]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Dec 11, 2008
    - Fri, Dec 12
    Nagoya University Image coding, Communications and Stream Technologies, etc. IEICE-IE, IEICE-CS, IPSJ-AVM [Fri, Oct 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jan 16, 2009
    Asahi Broadcasting Corporation     [Thu, Jan 8]
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Jan 22, 2009
    - Fri, Jan 23
        KYUSHU, IEEE-AP-S-FUKUOKA, IEEE-BT-TOKYO [Tue, Nov 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Feb 12, 2009
    NHK Hiroshima Sta. Digital Broadcasting, Program Production, Displays for Broadcasting System, etc. IDY, IEEE-BT [Tue, Nov 25]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Feb 27, 2009
    - Sat, Feb 28
    WAGO KAIKAN   IEEE-BT [Fri, Dec 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   IEICE-EMCJ [Thu, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2009
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Digital Broadcasting, Equipments for Digital Broadcasting, etc. IEEE-BT [Mon, Apr 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2009
    - Fri, Jul 31
    Hokkaido Univ.   HOKKAIDO, IEEE-BT [Tue, May 26]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2009
    - Fri, Sep 25
    Tenbusu-Naha   IEICE-MoNA, CE [Wed, Jul 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Oct 23, 2009
    NHK Nagoya Antenna and Propagation, Digital Broadcasting Technology, etc   [Fri, Aug 28]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 19, 2009
    - Fri, Nov 20
    Kyushu Sangyo Univ.   ME, AIT, IEICE-IE [Fri, Sep 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2009
    - Fri, Nov 27
        IEICE-OFT, IEICE-OCS, IEE-CMN, BCT
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 7, 2009
    - Tue, Dec 8 (tentative)
    Nagoya Univ. Image Coding, Streaming IPSJ-AVM, IEICE-CS, IEICE-IE, BCT [detail] [Tue, Oct 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jan 20, 2010
    Fuji tv.     [NULL]
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 148  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan