ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Information Sensing Technologies (IST)  (2021 - )

Chair: Junichi Akita (Kanazawa Univ.) Vice Chair: Masayuki Ikebe (Hokkaido Univ.), Yutaka Hirose (Panasonic)
Secretary: Takashi Komuro (Saitama Univ.), Kazuhiro Shimonomura (Ritsmeikan Univ.), Keiichiro Kagawa (Shizuoka Univ.), Takashi Tokuda (NAIST), Rihito Kuroda (Tohoku Univ.), Ryohei Funatsu (NHK), Yuichiro Yamashita (TSMC), Shunsuke Okura (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Yoshiaki Takemoto (MEMS CORE)

[Go to Official IST Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 3, 2021
- Fri, Jun 4
Online   IST, ME, IEICE-IE, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-BioX [detail] [Fri, Apr 2]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 30, 2021
      High performance image sensing and its applications   [Mon, Apr 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 17, 2021
    - Wed, Aug 18
    Online Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications IEICE-SDM, IEICE-ICD, IST [detail] [Fri, Jun 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 21, 2021
      Image Sensor , etc.
    To prevent the spread of coronavirus infection, this workshop will be held online.
      [Thu, Aug 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    Online LiDAR image sensors, systems, applications, and the future   [Thu, Sep 30]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 31, 2022
           
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan