ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Information Sensing Technologies (IST)  (2023 - )

Chair: Masayuki Ikebe (Hokkaido Univ.)
Secretary: Takashi Komuro (Saitama Univ.), Kazuhiro Shimonomura (Ritsmeikan Univ.), Keiichiro Kagawa (Shizuoka Univ.), Takashi Tokuda (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Rihito Kuroda (Tohoku Univ.), Kazuya Kitamura (NHK), Yuichiro Yamashita (TSMC), Shunsuke Okura (Ritsumeikan Univ.), Yoshiaki Takemoto (MEMS CORE)
Assistant: Junichi Akita (Kanazawa Univ.)

[Go to Official IST Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 18, 2023
- Fri, May 19
Sansui Hall, Mie University
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  IEICE-BioX, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-IE, IST, ME [detail] [Thu, Mar 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2023
    Tokyo University of Science Morito Memorial Hall     [Mon, May 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Aug 1, 2023
    - Thu, Aug 3

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications IEICE-ICD, IEICE-SDM, IST [detail] [Fri, Jun 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2023
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Fri, Jul 28]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 10, 2023

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    State-of-the-art CMOS image sensors and biomedical imaging   [Fri, Sep 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2024
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Fri, Dec 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 27, 2024
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
        [Tue, Feb 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024
    - Fri, Jun 7
    Nigata University (Ekinan-Campus "TOKIMATE")   ME, IST, IEICE-BioX, IEICE-SIP, IEICE-MI, IEICE-IE [detail] [unfixed]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan