ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Group on Media Engineering (ME)  (2022 - )

Chair: Hiroyuki Arai (Nippon Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Shogo Muramatsu (Niigata Univ.)
Secretary: Takahiro Mochizuki (NHK), Shogo Tokai (Univ. of Fukui), Shuhei Tarashima (NTT Communications)

[Go to Official ME Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 19, 2022
- Fri, May 20
Kumamoto University
(Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
  IEICE-SIP, IEICE-BioX, IEICE-IE, IEICE-MI, IST, ME [detail] [Fri, Mar 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jul 22, 2022
    Online     [Wed, Jun 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 2, 2022
    Online   JSPE-IAIP [Fri, Jul 22]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 13, 2022
    - Wed, Sep 14
    Keio Univ. Yagami Campus (Hybrid)
    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      ME, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-IE, IEICE-LOIS, IEE-CMN, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Tue, Jul 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2022
    (tentative)
     
    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
    Image Processing, Sports Information Processing, and other general SIP, TOKAI [Tue, Oct 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan