ITE Technical Group Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

All Technical Committee Conferences  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
- Wed, Aug 18
Online Analog, Mixed Analog and Digital, RF, and Sensor Interface, Low Voltage/Low Power Techniques, Novel Devices/Circuits, and the Applications IEICE-SDM, IEICE-ICD, IST [detail] [Fri, Jun 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Aug 25, 2021
    - Thu, Aug 26
    Online   IEICE-LOIS, IEICE-EMM, IEICE-IE, IEE-CMN, ME, IPSJ-AVM [detail] [Mon, Jun 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 2, 2021
    - Fri, Sep 3
    Online   ME, JSPE-IAIP  
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2021
      3D image and holography AIT, 3DIT, OSJ-HODIC [Fri, Jul 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 3, 2021
    Online Mobile systems, etc
    This workshop is held with web meeting to prevent the spreading of corona virus.
    BCT, IEEE-BT [Fri, Jul 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Sep 11, 2021
    Online   ENT [Mon, Jul 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 7, 2021
    - Fri, Oct 8 (tentative)
    online System Implementation Technology, Short Range Wireless Systems, Smart Multimedia Systems, Broadcasting Technology, etc. BCT, IEICE-SIS [Fri, Aug 13]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 8, 2021
    Online Recording Head, Spintronics, Solid State Memory, Media, etc. IEICE-MRIS, MMS [Tue, Aug 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 19, 2021
    Online 3D Imaging, Immersive Audio, Hyper-Realistic Imaging / Sound, VR/AR etc. 3DIT [Tue, Aug 24]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 21, 2021
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Image Sensor , etc. IST [Thu, Aug 26]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 27, 2021
    - Thu, Oct 28 (tentative)

    (Primary: On-site, Secondary: Online)
      IIEEJ, AIT [Wed, Sep 1]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 12, 2021
        IEICE-EID, 3DIT, IDY, IEE-OQD, SID-JC [detail] [Tue, Sep 7]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 19
    Hybrid
    (Primary: Online, Secondary: On-site)
      BCT, IEICE-OFT, IEICE-OCS, IEE-CMN [detail] [Mon, Sep 6]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021
    - Fri, Nov 26
    Online Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc.
    This workshop is held as an online ivent due to to prevent the spread of coronavirus.
    BCT, IEICE-CS, IPSJ-AVM, IEICE-IE [detail] [Fri, Sep 10]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021
    Online Hyper-Realistic Display Forum 2021 AIT, IDY, 3DIT, IIEEJ, IEICE-EID, IEE-EDD, VRSJ [detail]  
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to ITE Web Page]


    The Institute of Image Information and Television Engineers (ITE), Japan